skip navigation

Private Lessons

There are many Absolute Volleyball Academy of Texas coaches who are available to provide top level training for your athlete!
 
Please contact the coach directly to check their availability.
We invite you to view our coaching bios to find the coach that is the best fit for you!
 
A private lesson is a 1 hour session.  Pricing is set by the individual coach and is determined by how many players are in the lesson.
 
AVA Coach Contact
Katy Garza - Master Trainer katy.garza@avatexas.com
Jerry Linch - Master Trainer jerry.linch@avatexas.com
Lauren Ellison - Master Trainer lauren.ellison@avatexas.com
Marko Majstorovic - Master Trainer coachmarko@avatexas.com
Marco Meoni - Master Trainer coachmeo@avatexas.com
Thang Nguyen - Master Trainer thang.nguyen@avatexas.com
Dennis Allen dennis.allen@avatexas.com
Mary Margaret Armstrong marymargaret.armstrong@avatexas.com
Amanda Majstorovic amanda.murphy@avatexas.com
Alicia Dittrich alicia.dittrich@avatexas.com
Haley Jacob haley.jacob@avatexas.com
Kelly Quinn kelly.quinn@avatexas.com
Lillian Swart lillian.swart@avatexas.com
Jodi Douglas jodi.douglas@avatexas.com
Katya Silveira katya.silveira@avatexas.com
Ryan Davies ryan.davies@avatexas.com
Chelsea Ferguson chelsea.ferguson@avatexas.com
Jasmine Juliette jasmine.juliette@avatexas.com
Alanna Winfield alanna.winfield@avatexas.com